Download Childish Gambino's Royalty Mixtape

Music News Childish Gambino
Share Tweet Submit Pin

The day has arrived: the mixtape from which all the songs Childish Gambino’s been releasing lately is here for the Internet’s downloading pleasure.

Newly revealed collaborators include UGK’s Bun B, Ab-Soul, RZA, Ghostface Killah and, in a surprising turn of events, Donald Glover’s former 30 Rock boss Tina Fey.

Five of the 18 songs on the mixtape have already been released, but that still leaves 13 brand new songs to see what musical direction Gambino’s trying to explore within the context of an entire work.

Check out the full tracklist below, and download the mixtape here.

Royalty tracklist:
1. Royalty
2. We Ain’t Them (prod. Ludwig and Childish Gambino)
3. One Up (feat. Steve G Lover)
4. Black Faces (feat. Nipsey Hussle) (prod. Boy-Ida)
5. Unnecessary (feat. ScHoolboy Q and Ab-Soul)
6. Shoulda Known
7. R.I.P (feat. Bun B)
8. American Royalty (feat. RZA and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
9. It May Be Glamour Life (feat. Ghostface Killah) (prod. Myke Murda)
10. Toxic (feat. Danny Brown) (prod. SKYWLKR)
11. Silk Pillow (feat. Beck) (prod. Beck and Childish Gambino)
12. They Don’t Like Me (feat. Chance the Rapper) (prod. SKYWLKR)
13. Arrangement (feat. Conage)
14. Won’t Stop (feat. Danielle Haim of Haim) (prod. Ludwig and Childish Gambino)
15. Bronchitis (prod. Beck)
16. Wonderful (feat. Josh Osho) (prod. Boy-Ida)
17. Make It Go Right (feat. Kilo Kish)
18. Real Estate (feat. Alley Boy, Swank, and Tina Fey)

Recently in Music
More from Childish Gambino