Four Tet Announces New Album, Pink

Music News Four Tet
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Four Tet Announces New Album, <i>Pink</i>

Four Tet ringleader Kieran Hebden announced his new album, Pink, on Twitter this morning. The LP will be released on Aug. 20 digitally and Aug. 22 on CD in Japan.

Pink will have eight songs, mostly eight-minute-or-longer cuts that have trickled out over the course of the year, and follows Four Tet’s 2010 effort, There Is Love In You. Hebden will be touring Europe for the remainder of the summer.

Pink Tracklist
1. Locked
2. Lion
3. Jupiters
4. Ocoras
5. 128 Harps
6. Pyramid
7. Peace for Earth
8. Pinnacles