Listen to Karen Elson Cover Fleetwood Mac

Music News Karen Elson
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Listen to Karen Elson Cover Fleetwood Mac

Karen Elson’s cover of “Gold Dust Woman” has been released from a forthcoming Fleetwood Mac tribute album.

The latest cover, which doesn’t stray greatly from the original, was produced by Beck. “Gold Dust Woman” is the sixth peek listeners have had at Just Tell Me That You Want Me, with MGMT’s “”FutureGames, Lykke Li’s “”Silver Springs, The New Pornographer’s “”Think About Me, Antony’s “”Landslide, and Best Coast’s take on “”Rhiannon all having been sporadically released to Soundcloud over the last few weeks.

Check out the entire tracklist and stream the re-imagined “Gold Dust Woman” below.

Just Tell Me That You Want Me Tracklist
1. Lee Ranaldo Band feat. J Mascis – Albatross
2. Antony – Landslide
3. Trixie Whitley – Before The Beginning
4. Billy Gibbons & Co. – Oh Well
5. Best Coast – Rhiannon
6. The New Pornographers – Think About Me
7. Marianne Faithfull – Angel
8. Lykke Li – Silver Springs
9. Karen Elson – Gold Dust Woman
10. Matt Sweeney And Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy – Storms
11. Washed Out – Straight Back
12. Tame Impala – That’s All For Everyone
13. Craig Wedren with St. Vincent – Sisters of the Moon
14. The Kills – Dreams
15. Gardens & Villa – Gypsy
16. The Crystal Ark – Tusk
17. MGMT – Future Games