The Felice Brothers Release New Collection, God Bless You, Amigo

Music News The Felice Brothers
Share Tweet Submit Pin

Heartfelt folk rockers The Felice Brothers recently released God Bless You, Amigo, a collection of home recordings they made this spring.

The album contains 20 songs (12 originals and eight folk standards), but is not an official follow up to their latest full-length, last year’s Celebration Florida. Instead, God Bless You, Amigo is being offered online, through the band’s website, and fans can pay $5 or more for the download. The proceeds will go toward funding The Felice Brothers’ next full-length.

One of the collection’s songs, “Lincoln Continental,” recently premiered on, and you can download it for free right here.

If you want to read more or download God Bless You, Amigo, visit the album’s website here.

The Felice Brothers  are also currently touring. Take a look at their upcoming schedule below.

The Felice Brothers Tour Dates

20 - Montclair, N.J. @ Wellmont Theater (with Modest Mouse)
21 - Dover, Del. @ Firefly Music Festival
27 - Portland, Ore. @ Sometimes a Great Notion Festival

4 - Denver, Colo. @ Big Denver BBQ Block Party
16 - Brighton, United Kingdom @ Haunt
17 - Wales, United Kingdom @ Green Man Festival
18 - Fakenham, United Kingdom @ Jelly Festival
19 - Skipton, United Kingdom @ Beacons Festival

6 - Greenwich, Conn. @ Hole in the Wall Gang Camp Benefit

21 - New York, N.Y. @ Carnegie Hall

6 – London, United Kingdom @ O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Recently in Music
More from The Felice Brothers