Exclusive: Sallie Ford Announces Reissue, Tour Dates

Music News Sallie Ford
Share Tweet Submit Pin

Paste Best of What’s Next alums Sallie Ford & The Sound Outside’s debut album Dirty Radio is getting a digital reissue courtesy of Partisan Records. The album will contain all 11 original songs, plus two previously unreleased songs as requested by fans.

One of those unreleased songs is available right now. The track is titled “Like a Drug,” and appears with the unreleased “Not an Animal” on the album. You can take a listen to the track below. In addition to the album release, Ford has announced a fall tour that kicks off on Sept. 5 in Minneapolis, Minn., and wraps up in Portland, Ore. on Sept. 21.

Take a listen to the new song below, where you can also check out the tracklisting and tour dates.

Dirty Radio Tracklist
1. I Swear
2. Danger
3. Cage
4. Poison Milk
5. Against The Law
6. Thirteen Years Old
7. This Crew
8. Write Me A Letter
9. Where Did You Go?
10. Miles
11. Nightmares
12. Like A Drug (previously unreleased)
13. Not An Animal (previously unreleased)

Sallie Ford & The Sound Outside Tour Dates
5 - Minneapolis, Minn. @ 7th St. Entry
6 - Chicago, Ill. @ The Hideout
7 - Bowling Green, Ohio @ Black Swamp Arts Festival
8 - Bowling Green, Ohio @ Black Swamp Arts Festival
9 - Athens, Ohio @ Union Bar & Grill
12 - Nashville, Tenn. @ The Basement
14 - Kansas City, Mo. @ The Record Bar

Recently in Music
More from Sallie Ford