Listen to a New Pinback Song, "Proceed to Memory"

Music News Pinback
Share Tweet Submit Pin

On Oct. 16, Pinback is set to release Information Retrieved, their first full-length album in five years.

Though Information Retrieved will mark the band’s first LP since 2007’s Autumn of the Seraphs, Rob Crow and Zach Smith have kept plenty busy during Pinback’s full-length hiatus. In addition to side projects, the duo released two EPs as Pinback, Information Retrieved Pt. A and Information Retrieved Pt. B, in 2011.

Earlier today, Rolling Stone gave fans the first preview of what to expect from Information Retrieved by premiering the album’s leadoff track “Proceed to Memory.” Click here to listen.

The album’s tracklisting and artwork were also revealed. Check out the tracklist below and the album art to the right.

Information Retrieved Tracklist
1. Proceed to Memory
2. Glide
3. Drawstring
4. Sherman
5. His Phase
6. Diminished
7. True North
8. A Request
9. Denslow, You Idiot!
10. Sediment

Recently in Music
More from Pinback