Republic Records to Release Live Amy Winehouse Album

Music News Amy Winehouse
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Republic Records to Release Live Amy Winehouse Album

She may be gone, but she is certainly not forgotten. Republic Records announced that they will release a special CD and DVD collection, titled At The BBC, showcasing the talent of the late Amy Winehouse.

In her short lifetime, Winehouse became one of the most influential artists in the music industry. At The BBC tries to capture just a small part of her talent, focusing on her live performances. The CD has 14 rare recordings of Winehouse performing some of her most beloved hits. The DVD, The Day She Came To Dingle, takes a rare behind-the-scenes look at Winehouse during an intimate 2006 performance.

At The BBC will be released Nov. 13. Check out the tracklist for both the CD and DVD below.

At The BBC
1. I Know You Now [Leicester Summer Sundae 2004]
2. Fuck Me Pumps [T In The Park 2004]
3. In My Bed [T In The Park 2004]
4. October Song [T In The Park 2004]
5. Rehab [Pete Mitchell 2006]
6. You Know I’m No Good [Jo Whiley Live Lounge 2007]
7. Just Friends [Big Band Special 2009]
8. Love Is a Losing Game [Jools Holland 2009]
9. Tears Dry On Their Own [Jo Whiley Live Lounge 2007]
10. Best Friends, Right? [Leicester Summer Sundae 2004]
11. I Should Care [The Stables 2004]
12. Lullaby Birdland [The Stables 2004]
13. Valerie [Jo Whiley Live Lounger 2007]
14. To Know Him is to Love Him [Pete Mitchell 2006]

The Day She Came To Dingle
1.Tears Dry On Their Own
2. You Know I’m No Good
3. Love Is a losing Game
4. Back To Black
5. Rehab
6. Me & Mr. Jones