Latest Django Unchained Trailer Features New Footage, Rick Ross Song

Complete Tracklist for Soundtrack Also Released

Movies News Django Unchained
Share Tweet Submit Pin

Yet another trailer for Django Unchained has been released, but unlike some of its predecessors, the latest teaser features a good deal of new footage—most notably more than we’ve seen of Leonardo DiCaprio’s character.

Soundtracking the new trailer is “100 Black Coffins,” an original song Rick Ross wrote for the film. It is one of 23 tracks to be included on the Django, Unchained soundtrack, the official tracklisting for which was also recently released.

Take a look at the trailer and tracklist below.

Django, Unchained Soundtrack Tracklist

1. Winged
2. Django (Main Theme) – Luis Bacalov, Rocky Roberts
3. The Braying Mule – Ennio Morricone
4. In That Case, Django, After You…
5. Lo Chiamavano King (His Name Is King) – Luis Bacalov, Edda Dell’Orso
6. Freedom – Anthony Hamilton & Elayna Boynton
7. Five-Thousand-Dollar Nigga’s And Gummy Mouth Bitches
8. La Corso (2nd Version) – Luis Bacalov
9. Sneaky Schultz And The Demise of Sharp
10. I Got A Name – Jim Croce
11. I Giorni Dell’Ira – Riz Ortolani
12. 100 Black Coffins – Rick Ross
13. Nicaragua – Jerry Goldsmith featuring Pat Metheney
14. Hildi’s Hot Box
15. Sister Sara’s Theme – Ennio Morricone
16. Ancora Qui – Ennio Morricone and Elsa
17. Unchained (The Payback/Untouchable) – James Brown and 2Pac
18. Who Did That To You? – John Legend 
19. Too Old To Die Young – Brother Dege
20. Stephen The Poker Player
21. Un Monumento – Ennio Morricone
22. Six Shots Two Guns
23. Trinity (Titoli) – Annibale E I Cantori Moderni

Recently in Movies
More from Django Unchained