Led Zeppelin Releases "Black Dog" Clip from Celebration Day

Music News Led Zeppelin
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Led Zeppelin Releases "Black Dog" Clip from <i>Celebration Day</i>

The release of Led Zeppelin’s new concert film, Celebration Day, is almost here, but until then the band has released a short clip from the film.

Today, Led Zeppelin released a clip of their performance of the iconic track “Black Dog” from the 2007 London O2 Arena reunion set. While it’s likely that fans will never see Led Zeppelin tour again, Celebration Day is a close alternative.

Check out the electric performance of “Black Dog” below. Celebration Day is out Nov. 19.

Celebration Day Tracklist
1.Good Times Bad Times
2. Ramble On
3. Black Dog
4. In My Time of Dying
5. For Your Life
6. Trampled Under Foot
7. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
8. No Quarter
9. Since I’ve Been Loving You
10. Dazed and Confused
11. Stairway to Heaven
12. The song Remains the Same
13. Misty Mountain Hop
14. Kashmir
15. Whole Lotta Love
16. Rock and Roll