Beach Fossils Announce New LP Clash the Truth

Music News beach fossils
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Beach Fossils Announce New LP <i>Clash the Truth</i>

Fuzzed-out Brooklyn rockers Beach Fossils have announced the release of their sophomore LP. Titled Clash the Truth, the album will follow up the band’s 2010 self-titled debut and 2011 EP, What a Pleasure.

Clash the Truth is due out Feb. 19 on Captured Tracks.

Take a look at the tracklist and stream “Careless” below.

Clash the Truth Tracklist
1. Clash the Truth
2. Generational Synthetic
3. Sleep Apnea
4. Careless
5. Modern Holiday
6. Taking Off
7. Shallow
8. Burn You Down
9. Birthday
10. In Vertigo [feat. Kazu Makino of Blonde Redhead]
11. Brighter
12. Caustic Cross
13. Ascension
14. Crashed Out

Beach Fossils – “Careless”