Coachella Announces 2013 Lineup

Music News Coachella
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Coachella Announces 2013 Lineup

Coachella revealed its 2013 lineup tonight, and it’s a doozy. Headliners include Blur, The Stone Roses, a reunited Postal Service, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, Phoenix, Wu-Tang Clan, Lou Reed, Grizzly Bear and Vampire Weekend. This also marks one of the first major appearances for Trent Reznor’s How to Destroy Angels_.

Sigur Ros, New Order, The Lumineers, Of Monsters and Men, Tame Impala, Violent Femmes, Yeasayer, Franz Ferdinand, Japandroids, Divine Fits, Vintage Trouble, The xx, Modest Mouse and Grinderman are also slated to perform at the Indio, Calif. festival.

Coachella 2013 will take place over two weekends, on April 12-14 and April 19-21. Passes for both weekends go on sale Jan. 29 at Coachella’s website. Check out a poster of the full lineup below.