Eminem, Nine Inch Nails to Headline Belgium’s 2013 Pukkelpop Festival

Music News Eminem
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Eminem, Nine Inch Nails to Headline Belgium’s 2013 Pukkelpop Festival

Belgium’s Pukkelpop festival announced this year’s lineup with Eminem, Nine Inch Nails, Neil Young and Crazy Horse, The Prodigy and The xx as headliners.

The outdoor festival will be held August 15-17. Alabama Shakes, Bat for Lashes and Omar Rodriguez-Lopez’s Bosnian Rainbows are also among the acts for Pukkelpop 2013. More artists are expected to be revealed at a later date.

Presale tickets will be available on March 27, and anyone who bought an online ticket for Pukkelpop 2011 will qualify for a special presale on March 25. For more information abut Pukkelpop 2013, check out the festival’s website.

The full lineup is available below. Daily schedules are available here.

Pukkelpop 2013 Lineup:
Eminem, Nine Inch Nails, Neil Young & Crazy Horse, The Prodigy, The xx, Fall Out Boy, Slayer, Deftones, fun., Franz Ferdinand, The Knife, Boys Noize, Skunk Anasie, Local Natives, Triggerfinger, Alabama Shakes, Bat for Lashes, Foals, Opeth, Mac Miller, TNGHT (Hudson Mohawke X Lunice), Baauer, Imagine Dragons, Solange, The Parov Stelar Band, Villagers, Quicksand, Fucked Up, Danny Brown, Wilkinson, The Menzingers, Hawke Eyes, Allah-las, Girls in Hawaii, Polica, SBTRKT DJ Set, Zeds Dead, Daughter, Mount Kimbie, Proxy, As I Lay Dying, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs, TC, Maya Jane Coles, Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Architects, Matt Corby, Chvcrhes, We Came as Romans, Duke Dumont, Toddla T Sound, XXYYXX, Chuck Ragan, Hazard, Skaters, Cloud Boat, Lord Huron, Midlake, Lamb of God, Julia Bashmore, Friction, Kodaline, Foreign Beggars, Ben Pearce, Cult of Luna, Redlight, Your Demise, While She Sleeps, S O H N, Pokey Lafarge, The Family Rain and Bosnian Rainbows