Treetop Flyers Sign to Partisan Records

Music News Treetop Flyers
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Treetop Flyers Sign to Partisan Records

The British invasion continues, and we’re not complaining. U.K. band Treetop Flyers recently signed to Partisan Records and will be releasing their first album in the U.S., titled The Mountain Moves, on June 25.

The five-piece band includes Reid Morrison (vocals/guitars), Sam Beer (guitar/vocals), Laurie Sherman (guitar), Mathew Starritt (bass/vocals) and Tomer Danan (drums/vocals).

While they are based in London, they recorded their recent album in California. Beer commented on their West Coast style saying, “Our music makes sense there.”

Listen to their new single, titled “Things Will Change,” from the forthcoming album.