Stream Queens of The Stone Age's Live Unveiling of ...Like Clockwork

Music News Queens of the Stone Age
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Stream Queens of The Stone Age's Live Unveiling of <i>...Like Clockwork</i>

Queens of the Stone Age  won’t be releasing their sixth studio album ...Like Clockwork until June 4, but last night at a sold-out show at The Wiltern in L.A., the group debuted their forthcoming album in its entirety.

Also pulling out deep cuts, fan favorites and a short Amy Winehouse refrain, Josh Homme and company delivered a blistering performance for both the packed crowd and the droves of fans watching via NPR’s First Listen stream.

While the album features a stunning collection of guest performers like Dave Grohl (one of three drummers featured on the album), Trent Reznor and Elton John, Queens of the Stone Age delivered a straight-forward, no-frills take on their boisterous blend of rock ‘n’ roll.

Check out the full show here and the setlist below:

Queens of the Stone Age ...Like Clockwork Live At The Wiltern
1. “Keep Your Eyes Peeled”
2. “You Think I Ain’t Worth a Dollar, But I Feel Like A Millionaire”
3. “Sick, Sick, Sick”
4. “First It Giveth”
5. “No One Knows”
6. “My God Is The Sun”
7. “I Sat By The Ocean”
8. “The Vampyre Of Time And Memory”
9. “I Never Came”
10. “Kalopsia”
11. “If I Had A Tail”
12. “Turnin’ On The Screw”
13. “Burn The Witch”
14. “Make It Wit Chu”
15. “Smooth Sailing”
16. “Little Sister”
17. “I Think I Lost My Headache”
18. “Go With The Flow”
19. “I Appear Missing”
20. “…Like Clockwork”
21. “Feel Good Hit Of The Summer”
22. “A Song For The Dead”