Unconfirmed Kanye West Yeezus Tracklist Revealed

Music News Kanye West
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Unconfirmed Kanye West <i>Yeezus</i> Tracklist Revealed

With Kanye West’s Yeezus less than a week away from release, fans are eager for some information, any information on the heavily-guarded sixth studio album from the polarizing rapper.

Well, they just might be in luck.

Hypetrack is reporting that they have the “first look” at the tracklist for the highly-anticipated album, along with an unconfirmed photo of the back cover. The 10-song album will purportedly contain all of the songs West has previously affirmed will appear, including “New Slaves,” “Black Skinhead,” “I Am A God” and “On Site.” It also features several collaborators that Yeezy has announced, including Frank Ocean, Chief Keef and Bon Iver’s Justin Vernon.

Notably missing from the list are already-confirmed collaborators Thomas Bangalter and Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo, the guys behind Daft Punk. However, the tracklist only names collaborators who sing/rap on the tracks and the French duo may have only been involved in the composing process.

Check out the tracklist below, and head over to Hypetrack to view the unconfirmed back cover.

Yeezus is out June 18 via Def Jam Recordings.

Yeezus Tracklisting
01. On Sight
02. Black Skinhead
03. I Am A God (Featuring God)
04. New Slaves (Featuring Frank Ocean)
05. Hold My Liquor (Featuring Chief Keef & Justin Vernon)
06. I’m In It
07. Blood On The Leaves
08. Guilt Trip (Featuring Kid Cudi)
09. Send It Up (Featuring King L)
10. Bound 2 (Featuring Charlie Wilson)