Cass McCombs’ Big Wheel and Others Set for October Release

Music News Cass McCombs
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Cass McCombs&#8217; <i>Big Wheel and Others</i> Set for October Release

Cass McCombs  is scheduled to release Big Wheel and Others, his seventh studio album and his first since he released both WIT’S END and Humor Risk in 2011. It will be a 22-song album available on double CD, standard and limited edition 2xLP and digital download. The limited edition 2xLP features special packaging, different album art and a bonus 7” of previously unreleased songs. The limited edition 2xLP will have only 500 copies and is available now for pre-order over at Domino.

McCombs also shared the album’s lead single “There Can Be Only One,” which you can check out below.

Big Wheel and Others will be released Oct. 15 in the U.S. via Domino.

Big Wheel and Others Tracklist:
Disc 1:
1. Sean I
2. Big Wheel
3. Angel Blood
4. Morning Star
5. The Burning Of The Temple, 2012
6. Brighter!
7. There Can Be Only One
8. Name Written in Water
9. Joe Murder
10. Everything Has To Be Just-So

Disc 2:
1. It Means A Lot To Know You Care
2. Dealing
3. Sooner Cheat Death Than Fool Love
4. Satan Is My Toy
5. Sean II
6. Home On The Range
7. Brighter! (Featuring Karen Black)
8. Untitled Spain Song
9. Sean III
10. Honesty Is No Excuse
11. Aeon Of Aquarius Blues
12. Unearthed