Lady Gaga Releases New Track "Aura"

Music News Lady Gaga
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Lady Gaga Releases New Track "Aura"

Fans of Lady Gaga woke up to a treat this morning.

The eccentric dance-pop singer officially released the second track “Aura,” from her forthcoming album ARTPOP, as well as its accompanying lyric video, Consequence of Sound reports.

The lyric video for “Aura,” a bass-heavy dance track with a dose of social consciousness, also doubles as a trailer for the upcoming film Machete Kills, in which Gaga has a role.

EDM DJ and producer Zedd worked with Lady Gaga to produce the track. ARTPOP is set for release on Nov. 11 via Interscope Records.

Check out the video for “Aura” as well as the tracklist for ARTPOP, which features R. Kelly, below.

1. Aura
2. Venus
3. G.U.Y. (Girl Under You)
4. Sexxx Dreams
5. Jewels N’ Drugs feat. T.I., Too Short, and Twista
6. Manicure
7. Do What U Want feat. R. Kelly
8. Artpop
9. Swine
10. Donatella
11. Fashion!
12. Mary Jane Holland
13. Dope (Formerly I Wanna Be With You)
14. Gypsy
15. Applause