Paste Welcomes Six New Editors

Books News
Share Tweet Submit Pin

Paste is excited to announce the addition of six new section editors and assistant editors to our roster. In preparation for an expansion of coverage in the areas of music, movies, TV, comedy, games, books, comics, design, fashion, tech and drinks, Paste welcomes the following people to our editorial team:

• Ryan Bort – Comedy editor
• Graham Averill – Drink editor
• Luke Larsen – Tech editor
• Frannie Jackson – Assistant book editor
• Shelley Brown – Assistant design editor
• Maddy Myers – Assistant games editor

In addition, assistant movies editor Michael Burgin will be expanding his role to cover TV, as well. To pitch artists, products or story ideas, you can reach our editorial staff at the following emails:

Josh Jackson – Editor-in-chief – josh@pastemagazine.com

MUSIC
Bonnie Stiernberg – Music editor – bonnie@pastemagazine.com
Tyler Kane – News/New Band editor”:mailto://tyler@pastemagazine.com
Shane Ryan – Staff Writer -shane@pastemagazine.com
Dacey Orr – Multi-media editor – dacey@pastemagazine.com
Follow paste_music on Twitter

MOVIES
Michael Dunaway – Movies editor – michael.dunaway@pastemagazine.com
Michael Burgin – Assistant movies editor – michael.burgin@pastemagazine.com
Shane Ryan – Staff Writer -shane@pastemagazine.com
Tim Grierson – Chief Film Critic
Follow pastemovies on Twitter.

TV
Bonnie Stiernberg – TV editor – bonnie@pastemagazine.com
Michael Burgin – Assistant movies editor – michael.burgin@pastemagazine.com
Shane Ryan – Staff Writer -shane@pastemagazine.com
Follow paste_tv on Twitter.

COMEDY
Ryan Bort – Comedy editor – ryanbort@pastemagazine.com
Shane Ryan – Staff Writer -shane@pastemagazine.com
Follow paste_comedy on Twitter.

GAMES
Garrett Martin – Games editor – garrett@pastemagazine.com
Maddy Myers – Assistant games editor – maddy@pastemagazine.com
Follow pastegames on Twitter.

BOOKS
Charles McNair – Books editor – charles@pastemagazine.com
Sean Edgar – Comics editor – comics@pastemagazine.com
Frannie Jackson – Assistant books editor – frannie@pastemagazine.com
Follow pastebooks on Twitter.

DESIGN/FASHION
Laura Medina – Design editor – laura@pastemagazine.com
Shelley Brown – Assistant design editor – shelley@pastemagazine.com
Follow pastedesign on Twitter.

TECH
Luke Larsen – Tech editor – lukelarsen@pastemagazine.com
Tyler Kane – News editor – tyler@pastemagazine.com
Follow paste_tech on Twitter.

DRINK
Graham Averill – Drink editor – graham@pastemagazine.com
Josh Jackson – Editor-in-chief/Beer writer – josh@pastemagazine.com
Follow pastedrink on Twitter.

Recently in Books