iTunes Streams Childish Gambino Album Because the Internet

Music News Childish Gambino
Share Tweet Submit Pin
iTunes Streams Childish Gambino Album <i>Because the Internet</i>

Fans of Childish Gambino can look forward to an early holiday treat, courtesy of iTunes.

The service|8begpe|2013-12-03 has made the rapper’s upcoming album Because the Internet available for streaming. The album, which is due for a Dec. 10 release, includes 19 tracks and collaborations with artists like Chance the Rapper, Azelaia Banks and Jhene Aiko.

Childish Gambino  is the musical alter ego of actor-comedian Donald Glover. Because the Internet, which is currently available for pre-order on Amazon, is his second album.

1. The Library (Intro)
2. I. Crawl
3. II. worldstar
4. Dial Up
5. I. The worst guys (feat. Chance the Rapper)
6. II. shadows
7. III. telegraph ave. (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
8. IV. sweatpants
9. V. 3005
10. Playing Around Before the Party Starts
11. I. The Party
12. II. no exit
13. Death By Numbers
14. I. Flight of the Navigator
15. II. zealots of stock hold (free information)
16. III. urn
17. I. pink toes (feat. Jhene Aiko)
18. II. earth: The oldest computer (The last night) (feat. Azealia Banks)
19. III. life: the biggest troll (andrew auernheimer)