Simone Felice to Release Strangers LP on Dualtone Records

Members of The Lumineers to guest

Music News Simone Felice
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Simone Felice to Release <i>Strangers</i> LP on Dualtone Records

Simone Felice, a founding member of The Felice Brothers, is set to release a new full-length. Titled Strangers, the 10-song collection was recorded in the Catskill Mountains and includes spots from the Felice Brothers, Wesley Schultz and Jeremiah Fraites (The Lumineers) and Leah Siegel.

The album is set for a March 25 release on Dualtone. Today, Felice shared the first single, “Molly-O,” which you can take a listen to below.