NFL Feeds to Follow on Twitter

Are you ready to follow some football?!

Tech Lists Nfl
Share Tweet Submit Pin

12. Green Bay Packers
Official feed: @packers
Beat Writers/Insiders: Tyler Dunne – @TyDunne (Milwaukee Journal Sentinel)
Player: Aaron Rodgers – @AaronRodgers12
Player: Clay Matthews – @ClayMatthews52


13. Houston Texans
Official feed: @HoustonTexans
Beat Writers/Insiders: Tania Ganguli @taniaganguli (ESPN NFL Nation Reporter)
Player: Arian Foster – @ArianFoster


14. Indianapolis Colts
Official feed: @Colts
Beat Writers/Insiders: Mike Chappell @mchappell51 (RTV6)
Player: AQ Shipley – @aqshipley


15. Jacksonville Jaguars
Official feed: @Jaguars
Beat Writers/Insiders: Ryan O'Halloran @ryanohalloran (Florida Times-Union)
Player: Andre Branch – “@BranchNout90”: https://twitter.com/BranchNout90


16. Kansas City Chiefs
Official feed: @KCChiefs
Beat Writers/Insiders: Terez A.Paylor @TerezPaylor (The Kansas City Star)
Player: Jamaal Charles – @jcharles25


17. Miami Dolphins
Official feed: @MiamiDolphins
Beat Writers/Insiders: Omar Kelly @OmarKelly (South Florida Sun Sentinel)
Player: Brian Hartline – @brianhartline


18. Minnesota Vikings
Official feed: @Vikings
Beat Writers/Insiders: Mark Craig “@ markcraignfl ”: https://twitter.com/markcraignfl (Star Tribune)
Player: Jay Wright – @Jay_Wright4


19. New England Patriots
Official feed: @Patriots
Beat Writers/Insiders: Jeff Howe @jeffphowe (Boston Herald)
Player: Aaron Dobson 3 – “@aarondobson17”: https://twitter.com/aarondobson17


20. New Orleans Saints
Official feed: @Saints
Beat Writers/Insiders: Mike Triplett @MikeTriplett (ESPN NFL Nation)
Player: Drew Brees – “@ drewbrees ”: https://twitter.com/drewbrees
Coach: Sean Payton – @SeanPayton


21. New York Giants
Official feed: @Giants
Beat Writers/Insiders: Paul Schwartz @NYPost_Schwartz (The Post)
Player: Mark Herzlich – @MarkHerzlich


22. New York Jets
Official feed: @nyjets
Beat Writers/Insiders: Manish Mehta @MMehtaNYDN (New York Daily News)
Player: Michael Vick – @MikeVick

Recently in Tech