Adele to Release New Song and Video Tomorrow

Music News Adele
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Adele to Release New Song and Video Tomorrow

Adele’s new album, 25, is coming out Nov. 20, and tomorrow she is releasing the first single with a music video. The song, called “Hello”, is the first track off 25.

Adele said that 25 is a make-up album, while the last one, 21, was a break-up album. I’m making up with myself,” she said. “Making up for lost time. Making up for everything I ever did and never did.”

The track list for the new album is as follows. Stay tuned for the “Hello” video, which will be out tomorrow.

1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love In The Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

Yesterday, she posted on her Twitter a letter to her fans concerning the album.

Also in Music