"Ghost" - Official Video - Yellow Paper Planes

Music Video Yellow Paper Planes
Share Tweet Submit Pin

"Ghost" is the second single off of Yellow Paper Planes' debut EP "Feather's Touch". 

"Columbus, Ohio's Yellow Paper Planes are indie but not cutesy. They can be heavy but not aggro. Power pop for punks who like country. Folk music for folks who kind of hate folk music." - GhettoBlaster Magazine

Directed by Joshua Howey, Written and Produced by Joshua P. James
Yellow Paper Planes are : Brandon Woods (drums), Peter Mendehall (bass), Jeremy Ebert (keys) and Joshua P. James (guitar, vox)