In case you were getting bored with Tinder setting you up with people, the relationship site has begun testing a new feature that would allow you to politely nudge someone else to swipe in the right direction.
The dating app’s new feature gives users the ability to share profiles they come across in their own Tinder search. When you click the app’s new icon, you’re given a direct link to the specific profile you’re viewing, which you can then share—even through a text. The link, however, is temporary and after 72 hours will automatically expire. Or, if you share the link via social media, after five click throughs.
Users not comfortable with the new feature’s ability can opt-out of the feature for their profiles under Discovery Settings.