Aubrey Debauchery

Oct 6, 2016 Daytrotter Studios, Davenport, IA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. Shut Up 01:36
  3. May The Road Keep You Happy 02:31
  4. One Good Cry 02:43
  5. Fuck You Edgar 02:54
Aubrey Debauchery

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Aubrey Debauchery