B.E. Godfrey

Jul 3, 2014 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. It Was the Wind 02:29
  3. Regret 03:48
  4. Hey All 02:33
  5. I Will Forget 02:57
B.E. Godfrey

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree Too

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from B.E. Godfrey