B.R. Lively

Aug 8, 2016 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:05
  2. For A Few Dollars More 04:12
  3. The Day That I Die 05:06
  4. Summertime Sky 03:41
  5. Lonesome 02:48
B.R. Lively

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from B.R. Lively