Barns Courtney

Dec 5, 2015 Crypt Studio, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. Hands 02:45
  3. Glitter and Gold 02:37
  4. Fire 02:43
  5. Goodbye John Smith 03:44
Barns Courtney

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Richard Matthews and Anthony Leung at The Crypt Studio, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Barns Courtney