Bjorn Baillie

Jul 3, 2014 2KHz, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:51
  2. The Noise We'll Make 04:24
  3. Better Reason 04:58
  4. A Midnight Musical 04:00
  5. Starts To End 04:07
Bjorn Baillie

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Grimble and Richard Matthews of Communion Music at 2KHz, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Bjorn Baillie