Black Black Hills

May 30, 2013 2KHz, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. Far From My Arms 02:59
  3. Red Cabin 03:19
  4. Careless Love 02:49
  5. Reside In Me 05:31
Black Black Hills

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Grimble and Richard Matthews of Communion Music at 2KHz, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Black Black Hills