Song Premiere: Jakob Dylan - "You're No Match"

Music Audio Jakob Dylan
Share Tweet Submit Pin

For the upcoming release of the film A Little Help, starring Jenna Fischer and Chris O’Donnell, Jakob Dylan has contributed three new original songs for the movie’s soundtrack. Listen to “You’re No Match,” one of three songs Dylan has contributed to the movie’s soundtrack, below.

While A Little Help will arrive in theaters on July 22, the soundtrack will be digitally released on July 19.

A Little Help tracklist:
1. Jakob Dylan – “Down In A Hole (You’ve Got To Stop Digging In)”
2. Jakob Dylan – “You’re No Match”
3. Jakob Dylan – “No Season At All”
4. Dion – “Runaround Sue”
5. Dion and Zach Page – “If You Want Rock N Roll”
6. Celeigh Chapman – “I’m Lucky”
7. Louden Swain – “Help You”
8. Zach Page – “Kyle’s Guitar Solo”
9. Austin Wintory – “Receiving” (Score)
10. Austin Wintory – “Twenty Years Too Late” (Score)

video platform video management video solutions video player