The Features Explain Each Song On Wilderness (Part Two)

Music Video
Share Tweet Submit Pin

After recently releasing their album Wilderness, Nashville rockers The Features have put together a video series explaining each song on the record. We’ll be exclusively showing all 11 videos over the course of the next couple weeks. See the stories behind the album’s first three songs in the videos here, and see tracks 4-6 below.

4) “Big Momma Gonna Whip Us Good”

5) “Rambo”

6) “Golden Comb”

Check back for the third installment of videos about Wilderness soon.