Video Premiere: Neil Halstead - "Home For The Season"

Music Video Neil Halstead
Share Tweet Submit Pin

Tis the season for holiday albums. Brushfire Records released This Warm December, A Brushfire Holiday Vol. 2 on Nov. 15th. It features artists such as Rogue Wave, Matt Costa, Jack Johnson, G. Love and many more with versions of holiday classics as well as a few originals.

Various artists from the album are recording acoustic performances of the songs they contributed to the album. We are featuring the video for Neil Halstead’s original tune, “Home For The Season”.

To further spread some holiday cheer, 25% of the profits from the album will go to Little Kids Rock, Silverlake Conservatory and a variety of other charities benefitting children’s music education. Order the album and watch more videos here.

This Warm December, A Brushfire Holiday Vol. 2 track listing.

1. Zach Gill – Party Hard
2. Rogue Wave – Jingle Bell Rock
3. G. Love – Christmas Blues
4. Jack Johnson – In The Morning
5. Bahamas – Christmas Must Be Tonight
6. Neil Halstead – Home For The Season
7. Zee Avi – Frosty The Snowman
8. ALO (Animal Liberation Orchestra) – Let It Ride
9. Money Mark – Make Time
10. Paula Fuga – Winter Swell Blues
11. G. Love – Christmas Cookies
12. Matt Costa – I Bet On Flying High
13. Jack Johnson – Angel (Holiday)

Also in Music