Video Premiere: Electric Flower Group - “The Electrician”

Music Video
Share Tweet Submit Pin

Electric Flower Group (EFG) has covered the Walker Brothers’ “The Electrician,” and created a video accompaniment that draws heavily from the 1977 Japanese cult horror film, House.

The images from the horror film sync with EFG’s cover to create great results, as the two blend together seamlessly to form a unique mash-up.

Electric Flower Group is composed of Yeah Yeah Yeahs’ touring guitarist Imaad Wasif and Secret Machines’ drummer Josh Garza. The group has released two EPs under the EFG name.

Check out the video for “The Electrician” below.