Song Premiere: The Lonely Wild - "Everything You Need"

Music Audio The Lonely Wild
Share Tweet Submit Pin

Building off the buzz surrounding their 2011 EP Dead End, Los Angeles band The Lonely Wild has announced the release of their debut LP The Sun As It Comes.

The band, formed by Andrew Carroll, has been together since 2010.

“It was a true labor of love and a sheer force of will that allowed us to finish this record,” said Carroll in a recent press release. “We all knew it was the most important artistic statement we had ever made, so we had to pull out all the stops.”

Listen to a track from the album, “Everything You Need,” in the player below. Look out for The Sun As It Comes, scheduled for release on April 2 via the band’s own Ursa Major Recordings.