Album Stream: Team Spirit - Team Spirit EP

Music Audio
Share Tweet Submit Pin

Brooklyn band Team Spirit had a busy South by Southwest, and the buzz from their many performances is growing, not fading. The band, composed of members Ayad Al Adhamy, Cosmo Kilburn DiGiulio, Roman Tobias Pettigrew and Mike Addesso, the blend of catchy beats and vocals gives the band something different.

Perhaps they have their forthcoming self-titled EP to thank for the building excitement. The release will feature five songs, including the popular single “Jesus, He’s Alright!” and touting the powerful basslines and layered sounds that continue to earn the band new fans.

You can listen to the EP in its entirety in the player below. Team Spirit EP is set for release on April 9 via VICE/Warner Brothers Records.

Video Platform Video Management Video Solutions Video Player