Song Premiere: The Dandy Warhols - "Godless (Live)"

Music Audio The Dandy Warhols
Share Tweet Submit Pin

The Dandy Warhols have decades as a band and nine studio albums behind them, but now they’re back with with the announcement of their first live album. Thirteen Tales From Urban Bohemia: Live at the Wonder was recorded live in their hometown of Portland, Ore., during their 13-year anniversary tour for breakthrough album Thirteen Tales From Urban Bohemia.

In a fitting display of excitement for the live album, The Dandy Warhols will embark on a tour this spring. Listen to “Godless” from the forthcoming live album in the player below. The single will be released digitally on Feb. 11, and Live At The Wonder is set for release on March 25 via The End Records. You can check out the band’s tour dates at the bottom of the page, and fans can go to to find fan club presale and general onsale information for the upcoming spring tour and just announced LA dates.

The Dandy Warhols Tour Dates
23 - San Francisco, Calif. @ The Independent
24 - Sacramento, Calif. @ Ace of Spades
25-26 - Los Angeles, Calif. @ The Roxy
28 - Phoenix, Ariz. @ Crescent Ballroom
29 - Santa Fe, N.M. @ Santa Fe Sol Stage
01 - Houston, Texas @ Fitzgeralds: Upstairs
03-04 -Plano, Texas @ Suburbia Festival
05 - Nashville, Tenn. @ Mercy Lounge
06 - Louisville, Ky. @ Mercury Ballroom
08 - St. Louis, Mo. @ The Ready Room
09 - Kansas City, Mo. @ The Riot Room
10 - Boulder, Co. @ Fox Theatre