Song Premiere: Nada Surf - "No Quick Fix"

Music Video Nada Surf
Share Tweet Submit Pin

Nada Surf  has spent the past couple of decades building a strong following recording and touring, with their most recent studio effort The Stars Are Indifferent To Astronomy being released in 2012. Now, Barsuk Records has announced that a compilation of digital rarities from the alt-rockers, B-Sides, is set for release on Sept. 23. The compilation will include tracks that had previously only been circulated on limited edition CDs, including a few excellent covers and a couple of tracks that were previously unreleased stateside. Listen to one such track, “No Quick Fix,” in the player above. Check out the album’s entire track list below.

B-Sides Track List
1. No Quick Fix
2. From The Rooftop Down
3. Fools
4. Concrete Bed (original)
5. Au Fond Du Reve Dore
6. Whose Authority (acoustic)
7. I Like What You Say (acoustic)
8. I Wanna Take You Home
9. Everyone’s On Tour
10. Je T’Attendais
11. The Future (acoustic)
12. Looking Through (acoustic)
13. When I Was Young (acoustic)
14. Waiting For Something (acoustic)
15. Clear Eye Clouded Mind (acoustic)