Bloom Twins

Aug 5, 2016 Crypt Studio, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:08
  2. Amnesia 02:48
  3. Older 03:26
  4. Young Souls 03:15
  5. Talk To Me 03:27
Bloom Twins

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Anthony Leung and George Perks at The Crypt Studio, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Bloom Twins