Brave Baby

Feb 12, 2013 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. Magic And Fire 04:06
  3. Ancients 03:48
  4. Electric Friends 03:43
  5. Forty Bells 05:22
Brave Baby

Words by Sean Moeller, Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Brave Baby