Brett Harris

Oct 2, 2014 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:02
  2. Out Of The Blue 03:36
  3. One or Two 03:57
  4. Thirteen 02:54
  5. Up in the Air 03:45
Brett Harris

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree Too

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Brett Harris