Broken Records

Sep 9, 2014 2KHz, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:05
  2. Winterless Son 03:12
  3. So Long, So Late 03:37
  4. Weights & Pulleys 03:55
  5. I Used To Dream 03:16
Broken Records

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Grimble and Richard Matthews of Communion Music at 2KHz, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Broken Records