Bruiser Queen

Aug 8, 2016 Daytrotter Studios, Davenport, IA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. Tiny Heart Attack 04:01
  3. Sugar High 03:01
  4. The Way I Love You 02:39
  5. Have Fun 03:10
Bruiser Queen

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Bruiser Queen