Buffalo Killers

Oct 11, 2013 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. Get It 03:06
  3. Nothing Can Bring Me Down 03:01
  4. Hold You Me 04:01
  5. Golden Eagle 03:07
Buffalo Killers

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Patrick Stolley at Futureappletree Too

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Buffalo Killers