Built To Spill

Jun 1, 2015 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:05
  2. Stab 04:54
  3. So 05:19
  4. Cowgirl In The Sand 14:46
  5. Heart (Things Never Shared) 02:56
Built To Spill

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Built To Spill