Cameron Matthew Ray

Aug 18, 2016 Daytrotter Studios, Davenport, IA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. Lost With You 04:05
  3. Old Leaf 04:31
  4. Rooftops 05:17
  5. Her Song 04:35
Cameron Matthew Ray

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Cameron Matthew Ray