Carbon Tigers

Jan 9, 2014 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. Everybody Else 04:17
  3. The Wars At Home 04:28
  4. Ishmael 04:28
  5. All My Friends 04:17
Carbon Tigers

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Carbon Tigers