Charley Crockett

Jun 29, 2016 Compass Sound Studios, Nashville, TN

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:05
  2. Baby 123 02:04
  3. I Am Not Afraid 02:59
  4. In The Night 03:45
  5. Out of Bad Luck 04:10
Charley Crockett

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Gordon Hammond at Compass Sound Studios, Nashville, Tennessee

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Charley Crockett