Charlotte Carpenter

Jun 2, 2016 Crypt Studio, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. Am I Alone In This? 03:36
  3. Contracts 04:35
  4. Electric 02:42
  5. Burn 03:43
Charlotte Carpenter

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Anthony Leung and George Perks at The Crypt Studio, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Charlotte Carpenter