Christian Lopez Band

Jan 8, 2016 Daytrotter Studios, Davenport, IA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. Between Us 02:47
  3. Leaving It Out 04:25
  4. Take You Away 04:57
  5. Seven Years 03:52
Christian Lopez Band

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Christian Lopez Band